How to delete a sequence
To delete a sequence, use the drop-down menu to go to the Sequence Stats page.
Then you can delete the sequence, with the Delete button.Quelques lecturesHow to delete a shot
Go on the main page of the shots and click on the box at the left part of the asset.
The action menu ask if you want to delete the shot. You can select more shots to delete if you need.
Validate with Confirm.
If the shot has no task, it will be deleted immediately.
If the shot has a task, once deleted, the shot appears as crossed, it can be still restored witPeu de lecturesHow to delete an asset
Go on the main page of the assets and click on the box at the left part of the asset.
The action menu ask if you want to delete the asset. You can select more asset to delete if you need. Validate with Confirm.
If the asset has no task, it will be deleted immediately.
If the asset has a task, once deleted, the asset appears as crossed, it can be still restored wPeu de lecturesHow to delete tasks for a specific asset type (or sequence)
To delete tasks (shot or asset) of a specific asset type or sequence , go to the global spreadsheet page, filter the view to display the element you want to delete.
Then click on the arrow on the right of the task that you want to delete and select Delete all.
, go to the global spreadsheet page, and click on the arrow next to the name of the task type Delete sequence.
A sub-menu appears with the option Delete all the tasks. Once you have click on it, a message appears and ask you to type the name of the task. You need to type it as it shows, it's case sensitive.Peu de lecturesHow to delete a production
To delete a production, you need to close it first.
As Studio Manager open the main menu, and choose Productions under the STUDIO section.
Then on the Productions page, click on the edit button on the far right of the screen, on the selected production.
, go to the global spreadsheet page, and click on the status of the task that you want to delete.
The action menu will appear. Select Delete tasks and validate with the Confirm button.
Once the tasks deleted, the columnPeu de lectures